Chair of Governors
Janice Brooke

Vice-Chair of Governors
Keith Blakemore

Kathryn Duncan

Staff Governors
Leah Mills
Andrew Penning

Parent Governors
Mark Ahern
Diana Stadnikow-Pejska

Co-opted Governors
Keith Blakemore
Janice Brooke

Clerk to The Governors
Melanie Erasmus

Please click on the links below to view relevant documents:

Governor Information
Governor Attendance Register
Register of Interest