Chair of Governors

Sue Butler

Vice Chair of Governors

Christine Bergess


Shelly Bridger (Greenacre)

Louise Hardie (Warren Wood)

Staff Governors

Louise Campbell

Charlie Razzell

Parent Governors

David Cowell

Christina Williams

Leiann Bolton-Clarke

Co-opted Governors

Joanne Johnson

Clerk to the Governors

Rita Cotterill

Please click on the links below to view relevant documents:

Governor Register of Interests (September 2021)

Governor Information (January 2022)

Governor Attendance Register (September 2021)